Client Reviews & Testimonials

 

⭐️There is nothing we love more in this world than making our friends and family happy! Here are a few kind words from some friends...

 

 

"Wonderful! Lisa is a terrific person and does a wonderful job. She transformed my homeless hair into gorgeous color, shine & texture."
- Nancy P.

July 9, 2018

 

 

"This past Saturday I went to Bella Salon to have my first Deva cut. I was a little nervous since I was trying a new salon and had no first hand reviews, only online. When I first got to the salon, I was welcomed by Christian. He gave me a tour of the salon and services offered, and it felt more like being welcomed into a friends home than into a salon. I met Brittany, who would be doing my hair. We chatted about my hair, my concerns and what I was looking for. She walked me through the Deva Cut process, and the color process. I was already using DevaCurl products, but it was great to have someone to ask questions about it. Once it was time to wash my hair, Brittany shared the products she was using, how much, how best to apply products, etc. At almost 43 I am finally learning about my hair and what is best. After Brittany was done, I had a cut and color I loved, and noticed that she listened to my concerns (I have thinning hair around my face and my hair just didn't fall right). My hair was cut so the thinness was less noticeable and had much more volume. Brittany also explained how she was styling my hair and why, so once I was home I was still able to style my hair myself. Thank you Brittany and Bella Salon, I cannot wait to come back for my next Deva Cut!"

- Michelle
June 19, 2018

 

 

"There’s no option for stars anymore if there was I would give this salon FIVE!  Found this Salon on Groupon and did some research on a hairdresser who works here. I booked the Groupon and Called in to make an appointment. I picked Dominque because of her pictures she had public on her Facebook and she has an Instagram. She was a little booked out but I made the appointment and went in today and I am so happy with my results! I got a highlight (full), Low light (full), a toner, and blow dry. My hair was a yellow color with no dimensions and damaged. She listened to all my concerns, checked my hair and was upfront and honest about what needed to be done. She was great with her timing too! No one wants to be at a salon all day!! I am amazed with my results and I’m so happy. My hair looks so much healthier! 

 

 

I’m going back Friday to get a cut and blow dry! I highly recommend her!

The salon itself is very clean and organized! They have some spa services I’m going to look into next. When I walked in Christian at the front desk was very welcoming and all the staff were very professional and friendly! There’s good parking and it’s right off Route One! Thank you Domnique for the great service!"

 - Danielle E.

May 29, 2018

 

 

"I have been getting my hair done here for 6 months!! The staff is very friendly and pleasant. Brittany does my hair and I love it! She is a wonderful stylist and I love my highlights. Definitely the place to be if you have curly hair and looking for a friendly stylist."

- Barbara H.
January 15, 2017

 

 

"I went to Bella on Friday October 20, 2017 for the first time to get a DevaCut and style with Brittany. I had done my own research before deciding to go there because I wanted to be sure about my decision. I have a lot of hair and it's thick. From the moment I walked in, I accidentally came face to face with Brittany and one of the owners, Christian. They greeted me and I went to check in with the woman at the desk. When Brittany took me to her chair, the first thing she did was talk to me about my hair, what I was hoping to achieve shape wise and length wise, and proceeded ro explain to me what a DevaCut was and what she was going to do to my hair from start to finish. So, she started to cut it and took maybe about 15-20min to cut and talked to me the whole time. She asked me all the questions you expect like what I use in my hair, how I refresh my curls, etc... She did not take off a lot in length at first because she wanted to cleanse and style my hair and see where it would shrink up to after the initial cut. After sitting in the dryer for maybe 15min, she took me back to the chair and finished with the diffuser. After she was done, I had told her that she could cut more length off because I did not mind my hair being a bit shorter. Overall the salon it self was a cozy feel, which I like. I liked the cut and style. I really liked how she talked to me the whole time, explained each product and how I should take care of my hair. The people who work there were all very nice and I appreciated Christian asking me how everything was going, if I was happy, and if Brittany was doing a good job (which she did)."

- Karina

October 22, 2017

 

 

"Brittany is such a talented deva stylist. Love going to see her, she always gives me such a great curly cut. She just knows how to give me that perfect hair day!"

- Sarah

July 29, 2017

 

 

"Dominique was A-MAZING! I was very reluctant to hav my 13 year old daughter get a balayag, but Dominique did a beautiful job and made it look very natural. I can't even begin to describe how gorgeous my daughter's hair looks. Cut too!! Dominique is now my  daughter's hair dresser for life!  We'll never go anywhere else :)"

- Laura N.

July 23, 2017

 

 

"I went to Bella salon the other day for the first time. What a cute little hole in the wall and also very convenient, it's right off route 1. Everyone was so friendly and very helpful. I saw the stylist, Dominique. I went in for a corrective balayage. She met all my needs and did a beautiful job I was very satisfied. She is very sweet and so easy to talk to. I've already gotten so many compliments!​"

- Meredith H.

July 14, 2017

 

 

"Brittney did a great job! FINALLY someone who is skilled at cutting curly hair! And the color came out great. I highly recommend Brittney to anyone for a cut and/or color. The products are great - I'll be back :) Book ahead ~~~ they are in high demand."

- Sarah H.

July 11, 2017

 

 

"My 13 year old daughter has been begging me over a year to color her hair. We compromised on a balayage because it looks more natural. I purchased a groupon with Dominique. I was so nervous when I was watching her put the color on. Boy was I wrong. I can't even find the words to express what a gorgeous job she did!! The color and cut was so beautiful, my daughter aaa beside herself! It blended so beautifully with her natural hair color. Dominique was definitely one of the young ones, but her talent is beyond her years!! We will definitely be going back to her!! "

- Laura N.

June 2, 2017

 

 

"Everyone here is SO nice. I got a great haircut and they fixed my highlights for me. I have never been so happy with my hair, it looks great! The conditioning treatments are awesome too, my hair feels so soft and healthy"

- Felicia A.

 

Contact Us

110 Newbury Street

(Route 1 South)

Danvers, MA 01923

(978) 777-3717

bellasalondanvers@gmail.com

Hours of Operation

Sunday: Closed

Monday: Closed

Tues-Thurs: 9am - 8pm

Friday: 9am-6pm

Saturday: 8am - 4pm

Give the Gift of Beauty!

Surprise your loved one with a gift certificate to Bella Salon & Spa!

Our Mission

 To provide a nourishing family atmosphere, focusing on passionate artistry, allowing your inner beauty, wellness and positive energy to resonate.

 

With Love and Respect,

The Bella Family

PrintPrint | Sitemap
© Bella Salon